Ten Wildebeests in a Teacup (johnboze) wrote,
Ten Wildebeests in a Teacup
johnboze

Buffy Between the Lines - All You Need to Know

bbtls1.png

After months of waiting, the premier of the fan-made audio drama Buffy
Between the Lines is just around the corner - October 6th, 2007! If you
haven't subscribed to the feed yet click here to subscribe
via iTunes
or pop the feed into your favorite podcatcher:
http://buffybetweenthelines.libsyn.com/rss

Each season will bring you 12 episodes of original stories set between the
summers of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the television show.

technofodderbbtl.png

Can't wait? BBTL has teamed up with the podcast Techno Fodder to bring you
an episode one day earlier! Participate in the LIVE "call-in" or chat oline
show. Ask questions for the cast and crew, discuss the upcoming season of
Buffy Between the Lines AND get a special release of the first episode! Join
us Oct 5th at 6pm PST (7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST)

If you want to participate click
here for all the instructions.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments